On My Bike.

Well, despite dreadful Scottish weather; despite the recession and the severe lack of disposable income; despite my taxi business going belly-up (almost), I have managed to get myself out for some workouts on my bike! I promised myself I would do this away back in March but the lack of discipline which I suffer from seems to have struck again.

As you can see from the photograph, I cleaned up and readied my Dawes Kalahari to use this time. It’s been gathering dust in the shed for over a year now and was starting to complain about the spiders who had taken up residence. It’s actually idea for the training run I’m doing just now so, as always, things work out.

My first real, proper bike!

My first real, proper bike!

This entry was posted in Cycling, Everyday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

