Hello world!

This is my first post. This blog is about me it is a diary, it is a raving rant, a plea and a place containing the thoughts, fears, achievements and failings of an ordinary person. It’s my space, that for some crazy whim I have decided to share with you. It may not be “your cup of tea”  and certainly isn’t for the young and delicate. It is a place that has adult themes and thoughts and as such should only appeal to adults.

I’m not quite sure what’s going to be the main content, I want it to evolve and develop as it chooses, such is the wonder of the mind and the diversity of this technology. It will be somewhat of a mish-mash of this and that, a reflection of what goes on in my wholly frantic mind. I hope that whatever appears here is survived by me and proves some use to someone, somewhere out there in this big, bad, great world of ours.

This entry was posted in Everyday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

